Skip to content

Coming Soon: Sonny Vincent “Totally Fucked”

June 19, 2013

We’re super stoked to announce our next release, “Totally Fucked” by Sonny Vincent, coming out July 9, 2013
Sonny Vincent Front Cover

“Totally Fucked,” a 3-track 7″ by living legend and former Testor Sonny Vincent will be limited to 400 black and 100 color vinyl. Color vinyl will be first come first served exclusively through our online store.

Sonny will be touring his ass off the next few months, hopefully somewhere near you! US and Europe dates below.

U.S. Tour
7/12: Oakland: Eli’s Mile High
7/15: San Diego: Soda Bar
7/16: Phoenix: Rhythm Room
7/18: El Paso: Black Market
7/19: Austin: Hotel Vegas
7/20: Houston: Notsuoh
7/21: Denton, Texas
7/23: New Orleans: Siberia
7/25: ATL: The Earl
7/27: Asheville: Broadways Downtown
7/29: Baltimore
7/30: Philly: Kung Fu Necktie
7/31:DC TBA
8/1: NYC: Cake Shop
8/2: Toronto TBA
8/3: London: Call The Office
8/5: Detroit: Garden Bowl
8/6: Cleveland: Happy Dog TBC
8/7: Columbus: Ace of Cups
8/8 Indianapolis -Indy’s Jukebox
8/9: Milwaukee TBC
8/10: Chicago: Cobra Lounge TBC
8/13: Lawrence: The Tap Room
8/14: OK-TBA
8/15: Albq-TBA
8/16: Vegas-TBA
8/17.LOS ANGELES TBA

Europe Tour
27.08.2013 Tuesday: Germany-Hannover, Cafe Glocksee
28.08.2013 Wednesday: Germany-Köln, Sonic Ballroom
30.08.2013 Friday: Germany-Hamburg, Get Lost Festival
31.08.2013 Saturday: Germany-Oberhausen, Garage Craze Festival
01.09.2013 Sunday: Germany-Aachen, AZ
02.09.2013 Monday: Switzerland-Uster, Rock City
03.09.2013 Tuesday Italy
04.09.2013 Wednesday : Italy-Savignano Sul Rubicone- Sidro Club
05.09.2013 Thursday: Italy-Rome,Sinister Noise
06.09.2013 Friday : Italy
07.09.2013 Saturday France-Montpellier, Subsonic
08.09.2013 Sunday: France-Barberaz, Le brin de zinc
10.09.2013 Tuesday: France-Orleans, L’Infrared
12.09.2013 Thursday: Germany-Stuttgart, Goldmarks
13.09.2013 Friday: Belgium-Arlon, l’Entrepôt
14.09.2013 Saturday: Belgium-Vesseleir, Vesseleir Calling Festival

About these ads
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Better Human permalink
    September 18, 2013 5:16 am

    Hello. Bought the 7″ with download code. Unfortunatly the downloadlink seems not to work.
    http://http://oopsbabyrecords.bandcamp.com/yum.
    Too bad :-(

    • September 18, 2013 8:46 am

      Sorry about that! Email us your code at oopsbaby.records @ gmail com and we’ll get it worked out

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 463 other followers